| Share

The Question:

Which of the United States are correctly referred to as commonwealths and not states?

The Answer:

There are four commonwealths in the United States: Kentucky, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania and Virginia.

—The Editors

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring